Hiking Mount Masada

in #travel6 years ago


Mount Masada is located in central Israel about 30 km West of the Jordan boarder. The mountains you see in the video behind the Dead Sea is the country of Jordan.

The ruins built on top of Mount Masada were built over 2,000 years ago.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excuse me @mister.green!?!?

sir you have the largest upvote ive ever seen, and you are handsome..please collin upvote me

Just one tiny request @mister.green... Could you pls make your videos a little longer.. Your presence in the video has something appealing more than the facts you're sharing.

Thank you @knowkrish, I can definitely add a little time to them. I've been posting a lot of videos that were recorded months ago. I've been using them to practice my video editing skills. But I will be traveling through Europe this summer and now that I have a little knowledge of video editing I intend on taking a different approach to when I'm recording myself.

By the way which video editing software you've been using of late. I normally use CyberLink Power Director or Filmora by Wondershare..

By the way, all the very best for your Europe tour. Hope to see some breathtaking and mindboggling nature photos along you travel through Europe.

I haven't really gotten into the complicated stuff yet, I've just been using an app on my ipad called "splice". I wanted to get used to transiting from one video to the next or one picture to the next to practice having good continuity throughout the video.

Thank you very much, I'm really looking forward to it.

Looks like it was a nice day, did you swim in the Dead sea?

Thats always been a bucket list item of mine.

Sir @mister.green,

There are many historical places in Jordan. good job sir.

@steemiens-guide appreciate your great content in steemit world.



 SO  You are a candidate to win free resteem ticket with more than 3365 followers. all what you need is:

-FOLLOW @steemiens-guide

-And Share your post in our discord channel 

Or send 0.1SBD/STEEM with your URL as memo for instant resteem.



you sure have come a long way from waving inappropriate foul-mouthed flags at bonaroo, I like mountains.