You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Of The Museumn San, The Lights And The Corridor

in #travel6 years ago

Wonderful, photos and trip, I love visit museums when I visite others cities. I always take pictures, but Not all that I would like!
Thanks for share your nice photos

Regards

Sort:  

Interesting and nice photos, I love visit museums when I travel to other countries; I think that through the museums we know the culture of that contries, I am also a great admirer of the handicraft works, for example the lantern mede with paper.
Thanks for sharing that wonderful pictures and I'll be attentive to your next post about Ando in Seul
I send you a picture when I was Visited The Fine Arts Museum in Boston Mass.
image.png

Regards, Sorry this comment is to other post ( about Aldo)