I fell in love with New Zealand ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’› Part III: Hobbiton โ›บ๐ŸŽฌ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

It was one of the most beautiful days in my life. Immediately after the day when I met my husband and after a day in my daughter was born ๐Ÿ˜Šย 

That day we woke up very early in the morning. We drove a car ย about an hour from Papamoa near Tauranga to Matamata. Then we bought tickets and waited for the bus, inhaling the fresh morning air and looking at the green hills - the promise of what will happen next.ย 

In the end, we arrived at Shire.

ย 

Shire, place that I visited in my imagination a thousand times reading "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings", and later watching the Peter Jackson's movies.ย 

I invite you to the magical world that really exists!ย 

Place where the birds sing in the morning, the grass is luxuriantly green, and in The Green Dragon Inn they serve the best non-alcoholic ginger beer ๐Ÿปย 

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย 

I am grateful for the opportunity to experience that morning. The Hobbit land is another place for which I love New ZeIandia ๐Ÿ˜ and I highly recommend you visit Hobbiton if you're in New Zealand.

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

Omg how beautiful.. I remember this place very well from the lord of the rings movie and was thinking what a super nice place and scenery.. I was wondering where it was... Now I know.. I want to go once in the future ๐Ÿ”ฎ you living in the future so of course you already been there.. Haha... Happy weekend to you and your family ๐ŸŒŸ.
DEXATI20180309201419.png
Haha...

You are amazing, brother! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Now I am queen (of my life) and Nicole is little Princess ๐Ÿ‘‘

So I have a question from future: when will you buy a ticket to New Zealand? ๐Ÿ˜‰

sure, i will be die now.How can people be so beautiful? When the beautiful people do not go to such a beautiful place, then that place seems to be Paradise.

Ye property in the future ๐Ÿ”ฎ lool... Have a lovely weekend โœŒ๏ธ

@monika-homa how to show those picture, now I am dreaming to go into the park and open the house door and play with my family hiding me.
Incredible and wonderful New Zealand. I voted you.

It's really a beautiful place, I've seen this movie and just my view of the picture I knew it was,
I hope you have such a fun time in your whole life

Yes, this place looks like in a movie! For fans of book and movies, a "must-visit" place ;)

Really spending some time in the lap of our mother nature is a great experience! Thanks for sharing beautiful pictures with us!

I am glad that I could share with you this beautiful nature in the pictures :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

your all photo is very nice .specially i like no of 14 photo . thanks for sharing @monika-homa

I am simply shocked by those pictures that you share with friends, they are beautiful, landscapes that are very radiant and full of life which just by seeing it through the pictures gives me a lot of joy, I will add new zealand to the countries that I want to know. Good thing you can live this experience with your family friend, beautiful your daughter @monika-homa

Thank you darling. I wish you would visit New Zealand and Hobbiton one day! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Wowww, the magical world
I think itโ€™s the most beautiful place in the world
I wish to live in such place
You are very lucky @monika-huma
Stay blessed and Enjoy

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Where do you live now?

I am from Peshawar, Pakistan!!!

Hello friend, what a beautiful place that's why you fell in love, it's really magical to just see your photos, I imagine there, you had a great time with your family, you're blessed, greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you, dear! I hope that one day I will also visit Venezuela ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful Display of Nature @monika-homa. Place where the birds sing in the morning, the grass is luxuriantly green, and in The Green Dragon Inn they serve the best non-alcoholic ginger beer

wow,this is a beautifull place of new zealand.this place all nature beauty very remarkable.every green scenery very attractive.its really nice place to travel.i hope that,you enjoy doing your trip of beautifull place. Hobbiton is so cute - and so is your daughter. it looks so beautiful and clean the nature of the special touch to this place. I want to go once in the future. you living in the future so of course you already been there.happy weekened to enjoy doing you and your family.thank u very much for your good post..dear friend.. @monika-homa

haha thank you! Yes, I am in the future, because I am in Australia now ๐Ÿ˜‰
Where do you live?

Hello friend, that place is really magical, I would say that if the adas and elves live there, it would be a fantastic experience to visit this wonderful place with my daughters and my husband. Thanks for sharing your magical experience.

wow, what a beautiful place, it seems to come from a story of adas, goblins and gnomes, a wonderful place, with beautiful colors, an imprecionane verdure, real magic, as for a tnt theme, happens in the movies, happens in life real, happens in TNT. jejejeje a morning joke, but if totally trasendental, hojala could take my family to visit that splendid place, blessed friend!

I hope you will visit this place with your family ๐Ÿ˜Š

Excelent post sis, thank for sharing.. Nice see you..

Kapitalnie! Czy to jest teraz jakieล› muzeum?
Na filmie byล‚am zakochana w tym miejscu. Nawet nie wiedziaล‚am, ลผe jeszcze istnieje :)

Obecnie jest otwarte dla zwiedzajฤ…cych, ale klimat jest niesamowity.. pล‚ynฤ™ล‚y mi ล‚zy wzruszenia, tyle emocji! :) Wiem, ลผe to na koล„cu ล›wiata, ale warto tam wyruszyฤ‡!

Nie dziwiฤ™ siฤ™ Twojemu wzruszeniu :)

I would SO totally love to visit Hobbiton some day! You're very fortunate :-)

You should go to this place, really! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

I should, but it's SUCH a long flight from the U.S.

I know! From Poland is over 30 hours by 3 planes! (with my VERY active 1 year baby heh) ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah I know it. We've made several trips of 18+ hours with young kids and it can be daunting. 30+ hours is just unimaginable LOL

The Hobbiton is so cute - and so is your daughter. Looks like a beautiful day out!

It was really beautiful day ;)) Thank you!

How are you? God, if it is a beautiful place, the landscape and the structures combine perfectly, it is a beautiful experience, this is now a place I want to visit. @monila-homa

I really liked the decoration of the place, it looks so beautiful and clean the nature of the special touch to this place I think everything combines very well

it is fantastic!!! it is my dream !!! thank you for sharing!!!

I hope you will fulfill your dream too :)

great post, love the work you put in! keep it up. Went to New Zealand when i was working on Cruiseships really loved it!

Thank you! You are lucky to have visited New Zealand ;))

This place looks beautiful... I Don't know why the place was hidden in this world. It's always wonderful and awesome in nature where everything is unpredictable and adventurous. Beautiful pictures.

Wow, I can't believe it really exists! I have read the trilogy many times and imagined in my mind. This is beyond beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Oh if you're a fan of Tolkien's trilogy, you must visit Hobbiton! You will be touched and happy, like me :)

Looks like you have enjoyed alot in new zealand but i fell in love with new zealand by only seeing the pictures which you have shared and you are from which country?

I come from Poland :)

You look more beautiful than new zealand

haha thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

O kurcze wioska hobbitow! Ale czad, nam sie jej nie udalo wtedy zwiedzic.Fajnie wiedziec ze naprawde istnieje๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ™Œpozdrowki.do kiedy tam zostajecie? Ale wam fajnie. cieszcie sie kazda chwila "w tych pieknych okolicznosciach przyrody, i tego niepowtarzalnych"๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Niestety juลผ opuล›ciliล›my Nowฤ… Zelandie, czego bardzo ลผaล‚ujemy. Spฤ™dziliล›my tam miesiฤ…c i dalej nam maล‚o ๐Ÿ˜‰ Kiedy byล‚eล› w NZ? Na obydwu wyspach? Potrzebujesz koniecznie tam wrรณciฤ‡ i odwiedziฤ‡ Hobbiton!

:) so fantastic. it means that you had seen two amazing days of your life, one is your wedding day and another one is the day on which your daughter born, that's great. I wish that may you keep seen such kind beautiful places.

Matamata is lovely place I used to live about ten minutes drive from Hobbiton!

Wow! You are a lucky man! ๐Ÿ˜‰

what an amazing place. love to visit it

You have a cute family #monika you are looking soo cute and also your pretty daughter ๐Ÿ˜ Zealand is definatly more beautiful place also for travel. You have lovely moments in there and lovely experience. All photographs is just awesome ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Šโœจ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you a lot for these compliments ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Aww this is sooo beautiful little house, other all places its awesome, after see your photographs, I wish to go there such a amazing one and dream land. :)

Yes, these little houses are so cute that would like to live in them! hihi ;))

It's a nice feelings to travel with your family. Shire seems to be a beautiful place. greenery every where. I love to visit this place. Thanks for sharing @monika-homa

Newzeland is beautiful place.I like Newzeland very much. May you live long

received_1854330164638282-01-01.jpeg
Little surprise for you.

Please, don't make me more surprises with my pictures here.

This is nothing for you sister..

Newzeland such a wonderful country to explore,such an awesome blog post,did miss it really,following.so that i can stay tuned for your updates,hope you had a great time,thanks a lot for sharing with us.

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ