Bbbbbarcelona πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

The bags are ready, all arrangements finalized...

Except one... YOU 😳

The next week you'll gonna drown in pictures of spanish and catalonian culture; buildings, art, food, women, men, weed, showes and maybe even the beach 😎 all you need to do is COMMENT with what or where or whom or WTF you'd like me to shoot or see in the next week's posts.

YES dear steemians IT IS UP TO YOU to decide!!!

......but if no one'll play along I'll just upload whatever the f*** I wanna πŸ˜‰

image
Picture downloaded from pixabay.com

Enjoy!

AND PLAY ALONG πŸ˜„

Sort: Β 

You are traveling to Barcelona πŸ€”?

Yup πŸ˜„

Take picture from nature, flowers, cute cats, wonderful Sky, sun rise, or sunset, have a wonderful journey my friend 😊

Tnx I will and I will πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ

I think u should look for street dogs cats whatever like that. It can be interesting.
Have fun :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you πŸ‘ done!