You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly The Best City In North America

in #travel2 years ago

This is indeed a moment of creativity enhancement and fun... The ax throwing is something I would love to try with the painting too...even though the ax throwing might be a huge battle since I might not get it right...maybe by luck hahaha.

Montreal looks like a really nice place since they appreciate the creative industry. Writing is not easy and I don't understand why many people look at us like we don't have something better to do.

I'm glad to see you having fun with your friend sir. You look really good too.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. We made a lot of good memories on this trip to be sure. The ax throwing was easier than you might think. In an hour the instructor took us from not even being able to sink the ax in the wooden target to hitting a target the size of a playing card. You'd pick it up quickly.

Yaaaaay. It's something I would love to try. It's going to be exciting, no doubt.