6 American Patterns

in #travel7 years ago

Last July I went for the first time to the US, I went in order to attend a wedding of a childhood friend of mine and used this opportunity to explore a bit the coast.
I rented a car in Seattle and set out for a week and a half road trip all the way to L.A. where i would spend my last two days with friends.
Here are 7 pictures I took, I call this series "impossibly one", for I was concentrated on the beauty of a place but at the same time I was watching the bigger pattern of the visuals.

Impossiblt_one-3.jpg
San Francisco
Impossiblt_one-4.jpg
San Francisco | Twin Peaks
Impossiblt_one-1.jpg
Seattle
Impossiblt_one-6.jpg
Big Sur
Impossiblt_one-2.jpg
Lake Semiahmoo
Impossiblt_one-7.jpg
Big Sur

Sort:  

Congratulations @onnkidu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!