TRAVEL WITH ME TO TUCACAS: AN UNFORGOTTEN ADVENTURE!

in #travel7 years ago

  This is my first time as writing trips.   

  I decided to post of one of the most beautiful places I had the opportunity to visit a time ago located in Falcon, Venezuela: Tucacas.  

  I travelled to Tucacas about 2 years ago and all the backgrounds I lived were unique and helpful. I travelled there alone because I wanted to go to a place where I haven´t gone before in order to know what will happen.  

Well, I haven´t gone alone at all because I had to know some guys at resort I was so that we joined together to have all the fun we wanted.

 I have to say that Tucacas is a place surrounding by beautiful landscapes like sea, marine animals mostly turtles, fish and much more of them. Many of those places are special to have the most incredible vacation where you could enjoy and relax at the beach while appreciating nature as whole!  

  But this is not the only attraction  Tucacas has I mean: nature, animals, crystalline water and so on… you can also break the rules! 

Yes, you can also do that... trust me 

  I did that were I drove in a high speech with my car at night and policeman no take care of that. In spite of living in a country with endless political, economic and social issues, you can take your car and do ALMOST whatever you want. And what I did. I drank a bit and I had the opportunity to appreciate the night there and visiting some discos and night places to know much more about Tucacas.  

what more of tucacas?

Tucacas is located in a coast area at nort of Venezuela. Almost all people go there by car since it is more accesible and easy to get fun there!

Close to tucacas is Chichiriviche (another sea area where you can feel you are in the heavens!)

Tucacas is a turistic place and one of the higher attraction is Morrocoy National Park!

I let you some of my adventures there:


   Thank you so much for reading about my trip to Tucacas and enjoy all photos and knowledge about Tucacas.  

Sort:  

Nice to meet you☺

Hola @paolasofy25, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5290 9410 8006 4230
1178 2186 6213 3730
6811 7826 7986 7376
8475 5465 2044 2620

Congratulations @paolasofy25! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paolasofy25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @paolasofy25! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!