BEAUTIFUL BLUE CARIBBEAN - MY FAVORITE PHOTO'S

in #travel6 years ago

Over the last 5 years of traveling to the Caribbean and to Roatan Island, I've taken many photo's. I thought that putting all my favorite photo's of the Caribbean into a post would be a cool thing to look at. The many shades of blue are amazing. Enjoy!!

Please comment which is your favorite below

ONE

TWO

THREE

FOUR

FIVE

SIX

SEVEN

All photo's are original to @paradise-found

I hope you are enjoying this 21 day tour of paradise

For your convenience, previous posts in this series below

Day 4 part 2 - Whale Shark & Mesoamerican Reef
Day 4 part 1 - amazing Tranquilseas Resort Vlog
Day 3 - magical hummingbird video
Day 2 part 2 - seafood feast at Gio's
Day 2 part 1 - golf at the Black Pearl
Day 1 - arrival in paradise



Sort:  

Hey Papa Bear :)
Oh how beautiful your photos are!! My favourite is the first one as there are so many different colors and shapes and when I look at it I feel like a bird flying over the Island. This picture looks like freedom to me <3
But seriously - they are all great! :)

I hope you will have a lot of wonderful travels in the future! <3

A giant, warm, and loving hug to you :) <3

Have a wonderful day!

God bless you <3

Thank you this amazing comment and compliment!!
God bless you as well!! Hugs back!! x0x0x

Thank you so much my dear! <3 :)
It's so wonderful to have you here! Your vibes are amazing! :)
Xoxoxo

Hi @paradise-found. I like the six picture because of its green picturesque overlooking the blue scenic of the beach 🏖. Pertfectly match, I believed it’s a golf course.

531DC955-0C3E-47A5-AC26-CD1B0B373674.jpeg

Oh what a lovely photo my dear! :)
You look so happy and gorgeous :) <3
A big, big hug and a wonderful day to you :)
Be blessed :) <3

Thanks a lot @endorphoenix. Big hug back....xoxoxo.

Thank you my lovely sister :) <3
Xoxoxo

Beautiful @soulbella!! Thank you so much!! Indeed that is a golf course, and in fact, I'm leaving to play that golf course in a few minutes. God bless you!! Hugs!! x0x0x

Wowww...don’t forget to take some pictures!take care..Big Hugggs papa Bear. Enjoy ur play.

Thank you, I will enjoy it!! And I plan on getting photo's and video!!
Thanks for the Big hugs!! x0x0x

hey paps!!! @paradise-found , all of the photos are stunning , so much beauty in each photo 😍❤️❤️❤️

But i like the first picture the most, the top view is always beautiful. feels like you can see everything from above, so magical ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you my dear friend @zephalexia!! I'm so happy you enjoy them!!
Hugs to you!! x0x0x

Oh my @paradise-found I would love to b there in the beautiful location, following

Thank you so much!! It is beautiful here indeed!! Followed back :-D

nice travel

So fantastic and wonderful scenery brother, every one sure hopefully can visit to there, thanks for your sharing to us

Thanks my friend!!

I'm enjoying every pixel in these photos. Saving that into my gallery. Thanks for sharing them. Hoping to see more nice pics from your album @paradise-found

Muy hermosas y maravillosas todas tus esas foto.
Para mi la foto favorita fue la 7, se puede percibir con tanta claridad lo mas hermoso de la naturaleza, se nota la frescura que existe en ese lugar tan natural el agua del mar se ve tan cristalina y tentadora, se noto que lo disfrutaste mucho. Felicidades y buen inicio de semana!

You just made my Monday. Thank you! 🏝🏝🏖🏖

Wow - thank you my dear friend!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Impressive your photos. A paradise the Caribbean, in fact his photos are so good that not only caused me to bathe in the palaya but to consider a holiday trip there. Greetings.

Thank you for your kind compliments!!

Carribean Island is like a Paradise! A wonderful place...

Thank you my friend!!
I visited your post about Woman, very good!!
I followed you.

Thank you so much...really appreciates, I haven't expected...again, thank you...

Please join us at the #gratefulvibes discord chat channel.
You can join here...
https://discord.gg/y863T7m

It's my pleasure sir... I will join... thank you so much

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #4! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

the Carribean is really lovely! :) Tropical paradise. Somehow it has some similarities with my country's beach resorts. Thanks for sharing @paradise-found.

I think you are right. PH is just as beautiful as the paradise of Roatan.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow beautiful pictures! I love the little houses right by the water! But I think number 4 is my favorite :)) simple and beautiful

Thank you my friend @lovablesoul!! <3

If you get to know our beaches, you will be crazy with their beauty that I can assure you hehehe