2nd Trip to Mauritius....Focussing on the Ocean Life

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

PB010199 (2).JPG

Hi fellow steemians and thank you for taking the time to look through my posts and the massive amount of support that I've received thus far.

I would like to share with you, my 2nd journey to Mauritius. I realized how much I missed the beauty and peacefulness of the Mauritian ocean and kicked myself for not spending more time exploring it when I was there the first time. If you missed that post, you can see it at: Journey of Self Discovery...Mauritius, hope you enjoy what I have to share :)

I am going to include pictures from my sea expeditions and also under sea walking activity....I do apologize if I'm not very talkative during this post, just wanted to show you the beauty of this island from my and my new under water camera's perspective ;)

PB100263 (2).JPG

PB100262 (2).JPG
This was amazing to see the sea life so up close and personal, an unforgettable experience

PB070124 (2).JPG
This is the closest you could explore the nearby island via boat without hitting coral reef.

PA230110 (2).JPG
Sea life seen so clear through the crystal Mauritian water

PA230108 (2).JPG

DSCN1209 (2)(1).jpg

I hope you have enjoyed this journey with me and look out for my next post :)

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, seems like a really amazing time!! Makes me miss the ocean…

Loved every minute...maybe I should retire there one day

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @philip.willemse! For more information, click here!