Beautiful hidden gems around me....

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Everyone...Phil here again with another travel post :)

I have been posting about my Mauritius trips, that I have forgotten about the beauty of where I stay...there are some awesome hidden gems that one can sometimes miss since it's almost in your backyard lol...please enjoy and let me know what you think of Uvongo in Durban, South Africa...

IMGP2548.JPG
every trip starts with a selfie...just me and...

IMGP2643.JPG
well this dude, HAHA

IMGP2620.JPG
I love this area, since you can have best of both worlds. You can swim in a pool while look at the ocean, very cool indeed!

IMGP2618.JPG
It might not always be safe to swim, but one have to appreciate that view

IMGP2559.JPG
The best part of my trips are always the community and the friendly faces that I get to meet

Thanks for stopping by and hope to see you on my next post :)

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Really good stuff you got on here! followed!

Thanks Jon, much appreciated!!

That pool is really cool, ive never seen that before..

Its very cool indeed! Its quite unique and one can definetely de

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @philip.willemse! For more information, click here!