You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit, Mexico ~ #fishon

in #travel2 years ago

Hey brother, such a magical day on the water. First off, I want to thank you for your time, I couldnt imagine a better co captain on the last trip of the season. Secondly, having your energy out there reminded me of why I strive to share fishing with people, most just want that picture for insta, but when someone hooks up a fish and instantly gets those 12 year old giddys...priceless. I had so much fun with you as always. Battered fish gets my seal of approval and the ceviche also looked delicious. Looking forward to the next time amigo, until then...tight lines!

Sort:  

I'm a 12 year old any time I lock on with a fish. "What could it be? Will it put up a big fight? Will I lose it? Is it a trophy fish?" All the unknowns make it a lot of fun for me, F insta, lol, not what I go out for.

Thanks again bro, until next time....tight lines.