Hungarian Magazine Propaganda in Mexico 😃

in #travel6 years ago

96b43b31-b8c7-4c53-a482-84a3d5e01349.jpeg


Girl's day on the beach :)

This is what I call a perfect day... Beautiful weather, great company, and reading Hungarian magazine on the beach in Mexico :D
My friend's mum brought some with her from Hungary when she came to visit her daughter overhere :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@echowhale team members swimming by with your upvotes , another member with upvote shortly

Reviewed content creator's masterpiece and upvoted.

nice article
thank you for sharing

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it :)

No doubt my friend is such a perfect day, beautiful place I hope you enjoy it

Oh yes, I definitely do :) Thank you my Dear friend!

beautiful beaches, and there is an elegant woman

Thank you very much my Dear :)

you are welcome my dear to 😁
nice to meet you @plantbasedmiri

This is one great post. Thanks for sharing.
See you in next posts for sure.

Thank you so much my Dear! I'm so glad you liked it :)

I love this photo of us so much!!! Thanks for an other amazing day! :-)

Me too!!! That's my favourite picture now :D Thanks for this wonderful day my Dear!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 19:28:53
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1058.58/1600.00
Total Photos: 127
Total comments: 67
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very beautiful picture turned out. made a repost to himself