A short trip to Silver Beach to make my mind clear.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Today is Saturday, and luckily i have holiday toady.
I have been stressed out because of work in my office, so I decided to take a visit to nearest beach to me that's "Silver Beach". There is no significant historic value to it, but it's also called as Beach pavilion in Mumbai.

I had lunch at 1 pm and headed towards beach on 3 pm. There I visited beach and snapped few photos and enjoyed the sea waves. The fresh wind and open sea made my mind fresh again ready to take on next week.
2.jpg
To my surprise there ere less people today :p
1.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg
I think this is here fishers store their stuffs.
7.jpg
Beach seems quite clean.

If you visit Mumbai this beach is the best place to visit if you want some quite time.