Alaska's beauty. Красоты Аляски

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends!
I have been traveling during my life to different destinations. And one of the most beautiful places I have visited was Alaska.

Amazing views, beautiful glaciers and mother nature in its glance.


trip to The Mendenhall Glacier in Juneau was a nice full day tour. And we even had done Alascan river rafting

than took some great pictures around the area

Mojority of people who choose to travel to Alsaka were old couples. I spoke to some of them and they say we used to travel to warm and fun places during our youth time. And now we are traveling to those places where we can enjoy the views and nature .

In my next post I will share some more pictures from my traveling life.

Thank you for following me and supporting with your upvotes)

Привет ,друзья!

В этом посту хотела поделиться несколькими фото с Аляски.
Я уже упоминала как мне довелось побывать в разных уголках планеты. И сейчас начинаю постепенно публиковать свои фотографии, сделанные во время моих путешествий.

yours truly @pravda

Sort:  

На Аляске хорошо1

да,очень красиво! кстати очень похожая природа и в Южной Америке-Чили и Аргентина ... я уже не говорю про просторы бывшего СССР)))

It is a country that looks incredible. What a fantastic experience to see it in real life 👍

yes it is truly beautiful!!!

Похоже на русские просторы :)

Аляска когда-то и была русской))) и поэтому схожие пейзажи)

This post has received a 14.33 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @pravda.

Великолепные фото📷Красота невероятная.Спасибо что делитесь👍

This post has received a 2.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pravda

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @pravda. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 26.67% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.93% vote... I was summoned by @pravda! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh