[Free travelling} First trip to Honkong!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

When I first time  heard that someone flies on trips filled with excursions, meals provided and fully paid accommodation ,  it seemed like a fairy tale.  

I'm not a journalist or a tour operator, who is having such trips as part of their job...but I've already traveled not once on free trips all paid for me.

One by one I will show how we travel for free as single or as family.

 The first time I got to Hong Kong with my husband and daughter.

This was my first time in Hong Kong and I really enjoyed it.

Besides the program that the company 4life -trip provider prepared for us, we had free time when we drove our baby to Disneyland,

I was expecting   second baby, just the very first trimester of pregnancy. And  there are a lot of different "delicacies" in the streets, a variety of dried seafood that exude a wide variety of smells in Hong Kong ... "Oooouch"

It's certainly a little "strained" my stomach, and I did not particularly want to eat anything.

 So after the second day in Hong Kong and visiting some local restaurants, I did not feel like eating local food. Restaurants were crammed full of guests, eating the most popular Chinese dishes.PIZZA Hut was the salvation. Which was delivered to our room.

The most delicious was our 4star  breakfast. It was excellent, if the lunch was on a tour or for some event organized by the company, then we could meet "normal" food for dinner,  the outstanding dinner was  at  the Armani restaurant.

We visited several beautiful sightseeing places.



visited the Great Buddha, because of the fog had to climb up to him, on a clear day his statue is visible from everywhere. And we got on a misty and rainy day. 

Climbed to the highest observation point

and since we were with a child-twice visited Disneyland)))

So the trip was awarded to me and my guests by one of the companies based in USA.In my next posts I will continue to share memories from my free trips))

And even advising you how each one who really wants can travel free.

 Thank you for following me!!!


Truth (@pravda)


 



Sort:  

Resteemed.
I will post the 'resteem post' almost daily, and you can drop your link everytime. You can also send 0.001 SBD with your link, and your post will be resteemed.

nice!!will try next day!