Sort:  

Great post
Looks great place .. good for you
Thank you for sharing with us your adventure

Simon has done really a great job. It is all about practice.
Your beach pictures jist reminded me of my first visit to Santo Beach in Singapore. It was my first time to any beach.

If really the success is based on the effort that person makes, very good photos, I would like to visit those beaches at some point in my life! I only know the beaches of the Caribbean!

Yooooo Buddy!!! So nice to see your review here! That was an awesome time together!!! #toberepeated ;)

Yes it was and will be in future Bro! Hey guys this is SIMON from the pictures above

Thank you prosirius for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 21.12% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations @prosirius, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1645 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14670.72. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

amazing !!!
looks like you enjoyed it @prosirius

show us more!!! :)

cheers
@marsell

Shots from Costa RicaFB_IMG_1518634769759.jpg

FB_IMG_1518634776361.jpgFB_IMG_1518634781276.jpg

Awesome. We ate at that restaurant too. Good job on your posts sir. Very funny with the waves 😂

wow buddy relaxing with good mood i think. Really nice place to chill out. Natural beauty,refreshing weather. Have a nice trip 👌😆

@prosirius You look afraid when the sea waves splashed on your face.But you look pretty too.I wonder how you sleep on that hammock.For me I am afraid on lying on hammock.I feel I would fall off.
Did you have a surf board ride on the sea?I would have wanted to see you on that surf board.
Good pictures and I love them all.Thumbs up!

@stevekay thanks for saying my girlfriend is pretty, I am the guy behind the camera :-)
If she would ride a surfboard, she would probably fight with drowning. Her life is full of little accidents

It's all amazing how you share your travel adventures here and make people's jaw drop and it actually inspires us too. This is really inspirational and kp travelling and discovering beautiful parts of nature. Nature is always waiting

Wow, what a nice tour u guys had there, your post has elicited my desire to go places, the pictures re very beautiful and i couldn't stop thinking getting myself inside the water just like your babe there. Nice job, keep making us feel the world. Thumps up

such a refreshing place! i just wanna go there. by the way thank you for sharing such an amazing place and photos .

Nice post brother, if u have time u can go to sabang ? Very very beuatiful

IMG_20171224_123047.jpg
cheers bro.

cheers

Very good photos.
This beach is spactacular.
If I could I would go enjoy

cool story, amazing adventure in the beach.

Nice share, you are the best

Interesting... I think I need to visit more places then...

Also check out my introductory post n my series.. cool stuffs too..

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@formatwithapk/it-s-all-about-me

Good that you really had fun, I love the place, and those photos are great, how I wish I could have the chance to visit Vida Hermosa in the future.

You got a 19.55% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @prosirius!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thanks for sharing. Looks amazing. You should come and visit us in Hawaii. We think you will like it.

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

I like this post and i also go every sunday on beech with friend

You got a 7.89% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @prosirius!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Haha! Good rest.

good

beautiful place... I love it...

even if I'm here in Pattaya Thailand...

I still wanted to see different places and beaches...

11.11% @pushup from @prosirius

This post has received a 6.01 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @prosirius

This post has received a 3.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

I like your post. do not forget Follow me @hazrami. thank you

@dianna1 upvoted %45
Thank you @prosirius

Itu was very good story.... Great!!!

@prosirius thank you for giving us one of your best experiences. I'll be waiting for the next story. Really inspiring me :)

nice post

Great post. We were in Playa del Coco for 8 mounts . close by ;)
But I really love Hermosa. I enjoyed that post, I miss the place so much.

20170625_161935-01.jpeg

That was our beach in Coco :)

Good one. Keep it up

I love it ! :) Keep posting

que hermosa playa, se ve genial como para darse un chapuson

What an adventure. Great work

what beautiful photos PURA VIDA MAEEE brother hehehe, brother I'll leave you another video of a beach in venezuela called el jaque is one of the best in the world to practice kitesurfing and windsurfing, since I see that you like extreme sports, I invite you to You come to my country, it's beautiful.

Here I leave a video of 2016

What an amazing trip this looks like!! I HAVE to go there soon! Wow.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

@networkallstar awesome is the word. Couldn't have said it better.

Oh i love beaches. Keep it up!