CheapFlightFind - NYC->London is CHEAP in March - as low as $350 round-trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
In CheapFlightFind, I post airfare I've found recently that's too good of a deal to not share.
If there are any origin cities you'd like me to track and post about, follow and comment below!

Find of the day: NYC to London and back

I've found that direct RT flights from NYC to London are pretty cheap on Norwegian in March, and these aren't even basic economy tickets with no bags allowed!

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 21.46.58.png

Source: unsplash.com

There are a lot of night ranges available, with the best around 4, 6 and 8 it appears (here is a 4-night ticket from JFK to Gatwick and back).

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 21.06.19.png
Source: skyscanner.com

If you have found my posts useful, please consider following me.