You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

Haha thank you, Nathen! By the way is your birth name, Nathan? Just guessing from y username. :) How are you?

That's good you were able to visit this Island. I hope to go back someday and maybe do more activities. Although there's so many places in the world I haven't visited and how I wish I will have enough time on Earth to see those beautiful places :)

It's normal here in the Philippines, it's like a holiday whenever Pacman has a fight ^_-

Thank you for the greetings, hope everything is well with you!

<3
Gilaine

Sort:  

My real name is Martin, Nathen is a nickname from school many years ago !

Youre young, youre successful, you can be a digital nomad travelling the world experiencing new places and writing your blog ! I read your boyfriends boog that youre possibly going to live i central america ? its gorgeous there...take every opportunity you get in life with both hands :-)

Im stuck in the UK for a short while as my Dad is ill, but will be heading back home to Thailand next month for some warmth again :-)

Looking forward to your next blog, take care be safe and be happy :-)