[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.203] Explore a Korean Pension (Ulsan) | Ramengirl🍜

in #travel5 years ago

[EN]

Explore a Korean Pension (Ulsan)


image

Hey guys :) This post is going to be part 2 of Sun pension review ;) When the sun started to goes down, we prepared a barbecue which is my favorite time!!

IMG_1893.jpg

IMG_1887.jpg

IMG_1912.jpg

Actually, my friend @dobdirection prepared all the ingredients for us!! Thank you so much again!

IMG_1920.jpg

To celebrate @dobdirection's new business I brought Petron which our favorite tequila!!

IMG_1922.jpg

IMG_1914.jpg

IMG_1913.jpg

Food, booze, atmosphere... everything is set up!! Isn't this place looks better at night? There is a beach right in front of this place so we could've heard the wave all night long, and the air was so fresh, and the barbecue was amazing!! I didn't expect to finish the whole bottle of Petron this night haha.

Actually, we shared our food and drink with a family who also stayed at this place. We met each other on that day but we had a good quality of conversation and had a good time together.

IMG_1922.jpg

Just like smores, we cook rice cake in the fireplace for dessert!! I love this ;)

IMG_1928.jpg

And also potates!

IMG_1935.jpg

IMG_1938.jpg

IMG_1956.jpg

Next morning, I woke up and walked around the neighborhood and had coffee with this amazing view. I had an amazing time in here and I wish I can come back here this summer again :) If you guys going to come and visit this place please tell the owner that you saw my blog then he'd be super happy!! Thanks for reading!

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

OMG!!! This is heaven! Sooooo beautiful and looks very cozy place!
BTW tequila bottle looks​ so cool! ;)