Pumpkins around me before Halloween.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Steemers!
Time passes so quickly! This is an indisputable fact and It's hard to believe that I didn't write anything for two months ... The reason for that? I really have no idea!
...So, here I am again at Steemit ...
Recently I don't ride a bike often because I have problems with my left knee but that's why I often walk.
Mid October. A beautiful autumn day and an interesting event in a small town near Zagreb were a good reason to postpone my weekend bike ride (yes, biking in spite of everything ...). The town is called Ivanic Town, and the event is the autumn pumpkin fair.

03.JPG

The pumpkins of all colors and shapes were scattered throughout the city as they liked kids, but I decided to try the traditional pumpkin specialties. Pies, jams, cakes, various brandy and of course beer that has nothing to do with pumpkins ... No trendy craft beer, just a working beer.

01.JPG
05.JPG
02.JPG
04.JPG

Quite pleasantly spent Sunday afternoon!

07.JPG
Photos: Canon Powershot G6

Carpe diem!
rcecelja2503

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rcecelja2503. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness