My first cliff jump! - Adventure blog #2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, Rens here!

I want to share an experience with you: My first cliff jump!
A few years ago I was on vacation in Italy. We signed up for an activity called canyoning, while this activity I had a choice to cliff jump or just walk further to skip the jump. I was scared but I've decided to jump. One of the best decisions in my life!

Here you can see the jump!

Thanks for watching!
Till next time.
Rens

Sort:  

This is amazing! I did my first cliff jump when I was 13 and I was hooked for life! Heights aren't my favorite, but jumping into water took the fear away from me completely. It's so freeing and wonderful to fly through the air and splash into the cool water! Congrats on a wonderful adventure

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @plan.ahead! For more information, click here!

Hello @Renssmit - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Good job you did it! You would definitely missed something in your life. Nice video btw. Keep it up buddy!

Kickass.

this is so beautiful.

Amazing....i follow you....don forget to follow me.

OMG everything I hate heights and water lol well done you :)

sweet bro!, i did my first jump on acid .. didn't land straight but i survived and the adrenaline helped my trip peak again. good times :)