EXPLORING SOME FAMOUS PLACE

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180429_130355.jpg
This is the "Venice Grand Canal" in Taguig City. It was my pleasure to go there for the first time. It was somehow a great experience for me that I can even tell myself if I was just dreaming. Because I can't imagine myself that I was in the place where I want to go then. But one of my dream was granted when my brother brought me a plane ticket to go there in Manila,PhilippinesIMG_20180608_221058.jpg
This is my photo in 'VENICE GRAND CANAL'

To know me more follow me @reyboot586 and see my travel experiences...

Sort:  

It is good to know that you liked your visit to Manila very much.

Your place Cebu is also a good place with many interesting sites to behold. Maybe you can also feature here those beautiful places in Cebu. 😊

Yes😊

Good. Aabangan ko yan... 😊

Okay haha soon

How soon? Hehehe... demanding ba? 😜

Did you already have a byteball?

Yap, wanna send more to me? 😃

Haha just asking irefer sana kita haha

Pwede ka rin naman mag-send sa akin kahit meron na ako. 😊