You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That one time I paid 200,000 for a 20 minute Tuk-tuk Ride: My Travel Mishaps #3

in #travel7 years ago

I will try to be there but I also work on movie making and have to travel a lot. Even in the Philippines where I have been 3 times this year. But I will do my best. If you want to check our community look at "thai" tag

Sort:  

Oh wow! That is a dream! Getting paid to travel. Need an assistant? lol.

Thank you. Is the tag "thai" for the locals? and "thailand" for internationals?

Hi, @marypineda, what hospital are you working at in CM? I also have friends working in the field of medical.

Hello @ricko66, I don't work in the hospital. I work online :)

Ok, I don't know why but I was thinking you are working as a nurse in CM. Yes the "thai" tag is for Thai language and Thailand for English or other. But we can only upvote "thai" tag with our curie account as Thailand tag depends on the international community of Steemit.

Because I am a registered nurse ;) But I am not practicing the profession now. I enjoy marketing and learning new stuff (like steemit).

Oh yeah, thanks for that. I will use Thai tag then :D

Thank you @ricko66