Travel With Me Aceh Tamiang #1

in #travel7 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum wr.wb best friend steemit.

This time I want to tell the story of my holiday trip.

This time I was vacationing in a district in Aceh that is Aceh Tamiang Regency.

Aceh Tamiang has many Objects very extraordinary beautiful, Bandar Pusaka District is one District that has many Objects. One of them is Mount Pandan.

Location Object Tourism Mount Pandan not too far from the town of Kuala Simpang, only takes 1-2 hours.

Location Pandan Mountain Attraction is suitable for family holidays.

I happened to vacation with my family at that time, and the transportation we use the Motorcycles and burn our activities there is very delicious.

Many experiences that I can, and I feel this is a paradise of the world. The water is very clean, the nature is very cool, the atmosphere is very comfortable and peaceful.

LET YOU SAY VISIT ACEH TAMIANG