Sort:  

Beautiful Venice! Have you tried the fresh made pasta restaurant in the centre, with all the fresh pasta in the window? It's a delicious place! I always especially liked the arrival from the airport and going to the city by these little boats, always an adventure with the luggage 😍, feels like being in the middle of a theatre. Greetings @

don't think so, though might be hard to identify as there are quite a few of 'em... :-)

I went to venice but I never saw these places. I guess I' m a bad tourist

ha ha. mostly all just taken strolling through the streets and at the Doge's Palace...

Loved the snaps. A little bit of caption would've made these pictures talking.

the photos are amazing, it's a beautiful place. I follow you.

Oh, your photos remind me of travel in Venice last semester...

Para enamorarse

Beautiful Photography of Venice

Wow beautiful place and beautiful pictures makes me want to go there on foot or swimming hahahahaha ;)