Patience is a virtue.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Who can relate with me?

When you're working in a travel industry, you should always carry a long mile patience before go to work.
I've been working as a travel consultant for nearly five (5) years now but still have so much more to learn. Our specialization is Local/domestic and asian tour, however, we also dealing with passengers who want to go to Europe and other countries.
My work gave me so much knowledge in everything. It also gave me self fullfillment. I've work with other companies before but it didn't work out and full happiness and fullfillment wasn't there. My current job give me thought of being at the office and working everyday. There were times that I also become lazy going to work but since I really love what I do, I always pushing myself to get up, dress and go to work.

The most thing i love and hate( just a little when things get rough!hahahaha) is you will encounter different attitude. Good and bad temper, tight budget, generous, irretable, kind etc. So you must have long patience in each and everyone of them. Do not take anything personal.

My boss once said: "Do your best today and after office hour, go home. No overtime. Go home and let go negativities."

Visit us: https://www.facebook.com/kenstartravel/
http://kenstartravelcorp.com/

images.jpg
images.png