You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Railroad Tunnel: Entrance to a Private, Natural Water Park!

in #travel2 years ago

Given that kids grow up on Youtube in the same way that any of us with tvs grew up with cartoons before school and on Saturday mornings, you talking to yourself/for the camera was probably nothing unusual XP

I'm guessing the rocks must be nice and smooth if you can slither down them :D

I may not get back to watch the videos, I do try for the most part but sometimes that requires rigging up headphones and I'm lazy

Sort:  

Now that's very true, didn't think of that :)

They were smooth, but now you just reminded me that we all ended up having a kind of "roadrash", the water was cold so we didn't notice all the grit until our red legs told the story later haha!

*If you are interested to see any of it, I would recommend just the quick clips they're just a few seconds ;0)