Brenton on Sea: Random photos

in #travellast year

Brenton on Sea: Random photos

20230405-103233.jpg

Yesterday, I posted some photos of the sun setting at Brenton on Sea Beach. Today, I am showing a few photos during the day time. This rock looks remarkably like the head of a man. Here are two different views of the same rock.

20230405-103236.jpg

Below is a photo of my wife on the sand dune next to the see, on the path to the rock, at the top of this page.

20230405-103246.jpg

The photo below is the same beach, which I posted on yesterday. This is one long beach, I love it to take nice long walks on this beach.

20230405-103252.jpg

One can walk all the way from Brenton to the small town of Buffalo Bay, on this beach, an approximate distance of 5.5km.

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

You've taken photos of Brenton-on-Sea Beach with a rock shaped like a human head. The atmosphere there is also calm. It feels good to go to the beach in hot weather.

Yes, I love this place and it does have a calming effect on me.

Wow, great photos, thank you.

Summer is calling :)

@tipu curate

Thank you so much, unfortunately here by us Winter is fast approaching.

It is a very beautiful view of quite the beach. It's a long distance but enjoy the journey. Thanks 🙏

Yes, it is a great beach.

Lovely photos there Rynow, especially the first two. What a paradise.

I just love Brenton, in fact the entire garden route.