Sort:  

What a wonderful view

Thank you so much, and it is even better in real life.

Beautiful wide beaches, enjoy the sea crashing onto the rocks, somewhere to take in the full power of nature with a splash on your face from spray.

Great to see you enjoying a break away and found a safe beach to take early morning walks @rynow

Yes, it is lovely to walk early in the morning, unfortunately, my break has already ended 2 weeks ago, but I am still writing about it!!

I will be returning with a number of posts about my week away once I have some time, glad you had a good break.

Beautiful and Relaxing!

Thank you.

Vacations at the beach are always great. I also like to walk on the beach for hours.

Yes, it is my favorite vacation, to go to the beach.

@rynow
Wow beautiful beach. excellent photography.
!tan


Congratulations, @theshaki You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @rynow.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.320 HIVE

Thank you so much.


Congratulations @rynow, You Earned 1.947 TAN & Curators Made 1.363 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.953 HIVE