Introducing myself AGAIN - Beautiful water out these ways - West Australia and Cairns,Far North Queenslansd..

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

As my first introduction was crap due to not realizing the importance of it,thought id share a few photos of my antics since moving to Australia and what i've been up too..Got myself a dog when i arrived and spent three years travelling around the country,her name is Karla,she's a Rhodesian ridgeback,my best mate...I have to say that this country has the most beautiful beaches,clearest waters and most dangerous animals in the world..Moved out here from the UK nearly 8 years ago now,best move of my life,currently living in Cairns,Far North Queensland...Loving Australia :)


Jumping off a cliff in Mount Martha,Melbourne Victoria..It's higher than it looks,had time to brush my hair and pick my nose on the way down :)

My best mate Karla,Esperance Western Australia..


Sunset in Broom,West Australia..


Having a dip in Cairns...


Cruising out to the great barrier reef ,Cairns,Far North Queensland....


Magaret River,WA....Brought all the gear,hit the waves everyday for months,still can't surf to save my life...


That's me fucked after about an hour of getting smashed by waves,gave up attempting to learn that day,i just don't think the british are meant to surf...


South of Margaret River,beautiful colour waters,shame about the sharks...


Not too keen on the WA cops,found them rather invasive....


Brought myself a Kawasaki KLXr brand spanking new,$14kAUD down in Melbourne about 5 years ago now...


Ended up in hospital briefly after buying the bike,still,all fun and games,love a bit of motor cross even although i keep breaking bones...

Thanks for checking me out,il try to keep you's up too date on my adventures...

Sort:  


Hello. I'm Upped a new free upvote bot for Steemit. If you want a upvote just tag @upped and I will give it a vote.

Because I'm a new bot I am very weak (low on SP), so please help this bot by delegating to it.

As there are server costs to running this bot I am because a paid bot so keep me free by donating to me!

Have a great day!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Followed you bro :)

thanks, followed you back!

Beautiful babes,love you xxx

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!