A picture of the highest mountains of Malaysia

in #travel6 years ago

79ad4a2b-2dc6-4b4f-8c50-e33d423f8e2d.jpeg


During my last summer trip to Malaysia
I remember very well the day I took a picture of the highest mountains in Malaysia
Really great view
As well as the rough nature
But as the mountain rises, you feel a little fear, but something really amazing
I love adventures a lot
What makes me proud of myself is the adventures I make


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

amazing brother

yaaah thanks bro and wlcm
enjoy life and live

wow! really amazing place and awesome photography. keep it up

Yes, a wonderful place I felt I was standing above the clouds
thanks @rimon24

wow...nice place..

Yes a beautiful place and watching the nature and the clouds from above is wonderful

تبارك الله عليك راك مغامر بالصحة و الراحة اخي @salahchiva

Thank you Yes, I love to travel a lot
I learned many languages through my visit to some countries