you would like to take a ride around the world in this small motor home ... I DO

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Safari PRINCI.jpg FONT
DEFINITIIIVO SEPARADOR.png

I think that most of us dream with traveling around the world but there are always obstacles and circumstances that do not allow us to realize our Dream, it is usually money, However, there are several ways to meet this goal with a low budget. in this case I will tell you my dream that with effort I hope to achieve in one or two years dedicating 100% to my project, is to travel the American continent on my volkswagen kombi. I always wanted to do it but I was very worried about returning to my country. I wanted to leave a base here to be able to leave with confidence that I have a place of my own to return, but the crisis that hits us makes it very difficult

DEFINITIIIVO SEPARADOR.png
k alaskajpg.jpg FONT
DEFINITIIIVO SEPARADOR.png

there are many people who have fulfilled this dream even many are doing it right now while you are reading this, the most frequent travelers are Argentines who cross the continent to reach alaska. I am from Venezuela and because of the geographical position makes a more complete trip to go down through Brazil to the Argentine Patagonia and then up to reach Alaska. At the moment I only have 15%, however, with hard work and effort, I am sure I will reach the goal in two years maximum, hope to get short that time. I have a kombi that needs a lot of work to adapt it and make it as close as possible to the karman ghia safari or arlekin kombi an excellent and inexpensive motorhome, plus you can get parts in all American countries.

DEFINITIIIVO SEPARADOR.pngkombi.jpgDEFINITIIIVO SEPARADOR.png

My cat mosche will be my companion in this incredible journey where I will be able to know different cultures and customs of my paradisiacal continent. I pretend to use the coasts to know as many beaches as I can. little by little I will make the necessary preparations to not only make the trip but also to document it and give you a detailed experience. If someone is encouraged, I invite you to be part of this process because in Venezuela because of the crisis everything is economic and you could have a mobile home in a kombi for less than half that could cost in any other country. greetings I hope to push you to dare to do the same, you just have a life enjoy it to the fullest

prueba 3.jpg
if you want to contribute in this noble cause: https://www.paypal.me/salvatt