LOCAL BEACH DAY AT LA JOLLA COVE WITH @brianturner & OTHER YOUTUBERS <3

in #travel6 years ago

Hey SteemFam!!

I wanted to share what my boyfriend @brianturner and I did this weekend!
A few fellow YouTubers came to visit us all the way from Canada so we really wanted to show them around San Diego and the beautiful beaches where we live!

@brianturner and I love creating content for our videos and SteemIt posts together so we had a blast taking photos and videos :)

Our friends thought our city and beaches were so beautiful!
It was such a fun time finally getting to meet them in person after knowing them for almost 3 years on social media!!

I hope you enjoyed my post and the photos of beautiful La Jolla Beach here in San Diego!!
XO,
Sammy-Marie <333

Sort:  

Hey seems like you`ve had a lot of fun over there with beaches and sun.. While we are freezing in Romania haha :) upvoted and followed ya

You got a 1.42% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @sammymarie!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.