ALL ABOUT VENICE (ITALY)

in #travel6 years ago

HELLO STEMIANS!!!!!!
Today , When I started looking back in my old photo gallery I found some amazing memories from my teenage .It’s truly a dream of my life that I always wanted to travel Venice. It won’t be wrong if I say that Venice was is in the top of my bucket list LOL still it is in the top. Every single pic of this city not resist to inspire me . It’s a dream for me to travel this mesmerizing and colorful city …
It’s such an overwhelming and beautiful city that I still can’t getting over of it.. So, I thought to share beauty of Venice and few fun facts about Venice which I like the most 

You, guys might be thinking why every building in Venice is so colourful It’s because the fishermen could find their home easily after coming from long fishing trips .Isn’t it amazing?

Colours of venice.jpg

The magical atmosphere in night In Venice.Just imagine a cup of coffee and a beauty of Venice is all you need to lift your mood . It may sound like i am promoting this city but trust me i am just in love with this city. Venice is known to be one of romantic cities in the world . If you are in love then you should definitely visit this place.I think this place has an extra ordinary charm because it is so different and unique than any other place.

VENICE ITALY.jpg

DO YOU KNOW? According to Venetian tradition the couple riding in a gondola should kiss under each bridge as well as they remain in love forever. WOAH?

The most known and popular food in Venice is Risi e Bisi . This amazing dish is a combination of soup rice and peas

risi i bisi.JPG

Gardens ,Gardens and more Gardens….
Yes,Venice is full of beautiful gardens ..There are approximately 500 gardens in Venice.Even there local people don’t know all of them

BEAYTY.jpg

Photo courtesy are from internet :)

Wish to visit this beautiful city once in my life <3

PLEASE FOLLOW,UPVOTE,COMMENT AND REESTEEM

Sort:  

Lovely, this is also on my travel bucket list.

Great ! Hope we both visit their once in our lives :)

I live in Italy, and if you need, I can help you to plan a trip there!

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sarah.baloch.

Nice blog :)

thanks alot keep following :)