Back again

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Long time no see, but I have some big news! I'm pregnant again, baby is coming in 2 months! Can't believe how fast time flies!

IMG_20171221_195454_140.jpg

As you can see, I'm big as whale now :-) It's hard to sleep, eat and walk, but it's also fascinating how my body is changing everyday and my belly is getting bigger and bigger.

What's new?

We have traveled to Greece in September and I'm going to write a post about our first bigger family trip. But, tommorow we're planning to visit Austria, precisely Wien. We have booked a hotel for one night because you have some much to see in capital of Austria!

Stay tuned, I promise to keep you informed about our trip :-)

Now I have to go and pack our bags, but firstly I have to finish my apricot juice :-)

15154894531581292537520.jpg

Sort:  

So glad you are back! Congrats on the whale status :) I wish you all the luck and to gain a whale status on Steemit too. Loking forward to some motherhood topics from yoj.

Thank you so much! I'm so excited, almost like it's my first time :-)

Congratulations!
Take good care of yourself!