Vienna (Austria) Day 1

in #travel6 years ago

Hello!

Today we have arrived in Vienna, capital of Austria. It took us 4 hours with two short stops from Zagreb, Croatia, to get there.

Streets are beautiful! It looks like Advent time is not over yet, especially in Mariahilfer Street, probably one of the most famous shopping streets in the world.

2018-01-10 07.33.10 1.jpg

There are also sale signs on every shop, so it's really hard not to spend few Euros.

We just came back from dinner. We have picked local tavern and our bellies are really full! My Wiener schnietzel was so huge that I couldn't eat even half of it.

20180110_181519.jpg

I'm in the hotel bed already so I'll write you more tommorow. Now I'm ready to get some sleep for new adventures!

Good night!

Sort:  

Hey @sarahcroatia,

I hope you are enjoying well and I just love to go for a picnic to Australia. And i just like Sydney city of Australia. Keep it up and share the images :)

Hello @aneesulhassan,

Australia is a bit too far from Europe :-) My post is about Austria :-) Tnx!

Hey @sarahcroatia,

Sorry my mistake i couldn't read well:)