Wet Coast Photo Essay

in #travel6 years ago

Days off usually equal some sort of time in the water, under the water, or around water for me. This last weekend was hiking through some of my wet coast.

Bear Beach Trail-1.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-2.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-3.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-4.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-5.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-6.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-7.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-8.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-9.jpg

Bear Beach Trail-10.jpg

Thanks for looking, I hope everyone had a great weekend.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Wow nice :D good job

a good place to make horror movies
lol

Hey @scottdphoto great pictures. You should submit one of those pictures into a competition i saw earlier from @kus-knee i will attach the link below. Good luck!

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

Nice photos, what lens are you using & did you apply a filter?

Wow the view is lovely, nice pics. Where is this?

Nature will prevail in the end....

Thanks for sharing. I have a set like this somewhere.

nice photography dear
ith nature beauty is good
thanks for sharing

This land really reminds me of Sitka, and the evergreens that we have in Alaska. Ever spent much time up here?

Great set of images! I really like the 7th and the last one. Very moody. I find it very difficult to photograph a tree in a forest. To be able to isolate a subject in all of that chaos requires vision.

Nice photography really nice...thanks for sharing photo....@scottdphoto

Beautiful photographs. You made me feel like I was literally in the wet coast with you.

Nice photogrophy

Nice dear keep it up thanks for sharing

Amazing.

Nature always shows us how big and beautiful it is, I love the forests and you can capture in a photograph how emotional and fun the forest is.

Awesome Photo..... :)

wonderful pictures

I like the last photo ...
I too have a 50mm 1.2 lens and each time, when I look at the shots I do, I am amazed.

Wow.... Beatiful
Thanks for sharing

Awesome photos, hoping for more soon!

Nice pics, thanks for sharing :)

Watching these pictures tells me I should take some time off and enjoy nature and the present moment which I didn't consider lately at all.

Btw, what's with that random boot? haha

Love all that moss. Great to shoot - it always makes everything feel so vibrant and alive!

Really awesome photos!!

Beautiful photos Scott my friend :)

These are some good photography skills you got there..these are amazingly nice pictures of the forests there

amazing amazing like always

A wet forest makes a so much better shooting ground than a dry one does!
Nice how you used the shoe to put in some context there as well!


t.

excellente photo des arbres géant

You are professional photographer, all photos are just stunning.

Wow. I'm in love with these pictures, they are beautiful.

Great pictures! Makes me a little home sick (originally from Washington state). Can't wait to get back out that way again.

Amazing work! You are incredible, guy. I really loved those pictures. You have muy support.

Wow I love your style.
I whish i could take photos like you

i enjoy your post! thanks

Beautiful pictures! Great job!

Looks like Oregon!

First greetings to your great person

Second, I would like to thank you for this great post and its beautiful pictures of nature and pictures of your wonderful trip
Traveling is something more than wonderful. Everyone wishes to travel and travel especially to the beautiful places and truly amazing
Wishing you more trips and more fun
I hope you can follow me and vote for the Post
Greetings to you @walidsalah

nice photo! love the soul of nature

beautiful photos and favorite place!

Absolutely beautiful shots! The height of these trees truly remind me how small we are on Earth. It is so easy to get lost in nature and often one should want to.

what a great places! Envy :)

Spooky vibe to these photos, enjoy this set.

people loved to travel, keep sharing..if u want please check my post related to about traveling.

Great photos :) What were these photos taken? :)