Bangkok Thailand. explicit paradisem, the city that never sleeps

in #travel6 years ago

talk about this city without having been there is not good, but dreaming of going some day for that destination is one of the goals of all backpackers, the things or environments that we will find sounds and sounds very interesting, both videos and rapporteur We have witnessed a curiosity about the city due to its surprising landscapes and a very varied and unusual gastronomy.
I do not know when, but I know that at some point I will walk through those fields and I will see with my own eyes what I so much wanted to see.
bangkok-street-food-crowd.jpg
image link: https://www.independent.co.uk/travel/news-and-advice/bangkok-bans-street-food-chinatown-yaowarat-khao-san-road-thailand-capital-city-a7690526.html

Sort:  

I love Thailand so much! amazing place Bangkok! 😊

do more posts please