**My last trip december 2020** . i am sharing my Experience,Thoughts and some beautiful clicks ♥

in #travel3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210109_182909.jpg

I often ask this question to myself that what do I need to stay happy.

Money? Not exactly. I was not happy when I used to earn really good. I need money to sustain, to travel and to live peacefully.

Fame? Naa. I am too shy to handle paparazzi. Way too camera shy.

Power? Nopes. I seriously doubt how I am gonna use it.

A sky full of stars? Definitely yes

IMG_20210109_163253.png

Finding myself doing nothing in the wilderness?Ofcourse yes.

Seeing butterflies everywhere? Yes.

Giving people tight hugs?definitely yes.

Little things. Yes, these little things make me happy and content. The feeling of having enough make me feel good and I am slowly leaving all the attachments from the materialistic possessions I have because feeling of having enough is itself a beautiful feeling. Nobody can snatch this feeling from you. People who want more and more, have this constant fear if somebody takes all their possessions, what would they do without them?

IMG_20210108_005605.jpg

So, find happiness in little things, it's right around there. Lying in the corner of your room, it could be anything a book, a photograph, a window waiting for you to open it, an old gift, it's there there, pick it up, hug it and feel it. Happiness is there inside of you, just explore it a little.

IMG_20210109_163031.png

Doesn't matter how much time you have spent with this particular person, if it hurts you then let it go.

Forget those kisses, they were not an agreement on the behalf of which you can hold on to someone so let it go.

Don't behave like a slave of your temporary feelings, if it is killing you from inside then let it go.

I know those conversations were beautiful but if it doesn't make you feel good anymore then just let it go.

Give time, some time to yourself,to heal your broken heart and to understand that in the name of love, you have to have to let it go.

Some photographs 📷

IMG_20210109_164106.jpg
IMG_20210109_182114.jpg
IMG_20210109_164128.jpg
IMG_20210109_164138.jpg
IMG_20210109_182909.jpg
IMG_20210109_183925.jpg
IMG_20210109_183937.jpg
IMG_20210109_183958.jpg
IMG_20210109_184009.jpg
IMG_20210109_184023.jpg

That's about it for now, thanks for scrolling through my pictures, and if you actually read my blog, thank you!

Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

__________________________________

These photographs are my property
Don't use without my permission
.

Support me and show some love.

Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.

**share upvote and follow **.
Follow @shanzay

__________________________________
#travel #photography #life #camping #hiking #beachtime #waterfall #2020

Sort:  

It's funny how you said you don't think you can handle paparazzi and fame isn't what you seek after.
Power isn't an issue cause you don't even want that because you don't think you will use it well.
But happiness? Oh sure yes, why not.
All the things you mentioned all center on happiness and this is what you also pointed out here.

Yes you are right, some conversations and moments we're lovely and beautiful but if it hurts then let go.
I love the way you writing as if you are speaking directly to someone.
By the way, looks like you are new here as well.

Your photos are cool and I was hoping if you love traveling or you travel a lot or sometimes, then you can check out this community #haveyoubeenhere and be sharing your travel photos and details cause your photos are just really lovely.

Ooops, let's not forgot to tell you how you look good if you are that girl near the water. Pretty huh?
Nice to read from you.

Thanks for reading my blog

Oh wow! Just that.
I am surprised though.
Keep blogging and it was nice to visit.
Take care!

This is absolutely beautiful! I love the photos & the blog post itself...

Happiness is definitely an inside job....so many look to external surroundings & material possessions to determine happiness, but those things always fall short of expectations. Happiness is within us & it's our choice to feel it or not. It always starts from within, because once we find we can be happy just by BEING, our external reality shifts & changes to reflect that. Thus, this ultimately attracts even MORE happiness....

Thank you for sharing this beautiful perspective with us! :) Sending much love & pixie dust your way!🧡🙏🏻

!WINE


Cheers, @pixiepost You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @shanzay.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE