Sort:  

I live a couple hours away from niagra and ive only been there a few times lol I need to go for a weekend soon, I miss that place. I went sky diving there and from the view in the sky I could see lake Erie and Lake ontario as I was flying through the air!

photo collection is very interesting.
I resteem your post

I’ve been to Niagra Falls too! It’s been a longtime though since I’ve been there so it’s nice to see photos of it again :).

wow amazing photograpy,, you did a great job my friend..
i just joined steemit and post for the first time about photography..
i will fpllow you because i like photography and hope i can learn much from you

I'm from europe and would realy like to visit the falls with my family one day. What you shared touched me a lot. There is lots of memories you have, and your photos are part of it. They are eternal and always remind you what you have and what you felt and experienced.

I realy appreciate you sharing this with us and i wish you all good in life and with your family which is always #1.

Keep up the good work.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

Congratulations on 3 years!! The falls look amazing. Can’t wait to go one day.

Looks like a great time. Hopefully I'll be able to visit from Alaska one day!

Good travel my friend! you've earned an upvote from me, i follow and gretting from Venezuela.

Good post and photo

very beautiful scenery

Nice click @shaunf , I am also a photographer . . and new in this platform
I am following you . .

I wish you to visit my blog once . .
Happy steeming . .

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 4.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shaunf.

This post has received a 3.77 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shaunf

I really like this post shaunf! keep up the good work!