You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel - The scary parts of preparing my world trip

in #travel7 years ago

Aah, that is one way to keep your wardrobe flexible. Sounds fun!

It's not really hiking, I guess. We will mostly be visiting villages or cities and have places to stay. So I hope we won't need to lure our backpack around unless we're moving to a different town.

Thank you so much for your reply. I appreciate it a lot! Maybe we should start out a Female Traveller Discord on Steemit :D

Sort:  

I am so up for a female traveller discord. Count me in.

Sweet! I briefly set one up! You can join it here: https://discord.gg/BK28s5

I shall do an announcement/callout tomorrow :)

Let's do it :) I will start my journey on mid February in South America

Sweet! South-America is still on my bucket list! Where you heading?

Patagonia