Bzzouncing to Europe! ✌️

in #travel6 years ago

52d600be-9197-4ac8-8443-2b06e41800b1.jpeg


About to go camping off the grid with a bunch of people I’ve never met 😂 Then gonna wing it in Portugal and Norway and we’ll see where else the path wants to take me ✨ As someone who loves to plan every detail, surrendering to the unknown can be really scary. The butterflies are real but every time I step out of my comfort zone I learn and grow. Not being in control makes me feel anxious and nervous, but learning to let go and surrender is where we can learn to flow with the true magic of this beautiful life 💫 🌏 🌞


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Camping is one of the best ways to relax, relieve stress and get to know people
And you look social and friendly
Enjoy camping