Saying YES to LIFE - update from Spain!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I just landed in Barcelona, Spain and wanted to give you a quick update of what's to come on Sky Life!

I will be documenting my travel experiences, including the camping trip I am about to embark on with a group of complete strangers here in Spain!

In this video, I talk about what it means to say YES to life and how this philosophy has completely changed my life this past year. How are you saying YES to life and showing up for yourself and others with every experience you encounter? Stepping out of our comfort zones and saying yes to life's experiences, even when it's scary, is how we learn and grow the most!

Comment any suggestions for what type of videos you'd like to see while I am traveling on this Euro adventure. I am open to suggestions and would love to hear any recommendations you have. I am about to go camping off the grid with a group of strangers, so I will definitely be making a video of that crazy adventure - I have no idea what's in store, which is the most exciting part!

Be sure to follow me on Instagram where I will be posting all about my travel! @skycowans - https://www.instagram.com/skycowans/

Remember...
YOU have the power to THRIVE. YOU have the power to LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVER.

Vibes,
Sky


upvote follow resteem.gif


New to Sky Life? Check out my first post here!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel!

Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 5.08.41 PM.png

Follow Me!:

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Sign up for my exclusive Newsletter