Travel with me #9 - It's MAGIC - Harry Potter Studio (2)⚡️【跟著Susan去旅行 #9 - 帶你進入魔法世界 - 哈利波特攝影棚 (2)】 by @susanlo

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This article was written by @susanlo / 本文由 @susanlo 撰写提交

About the authour / 关于作者:

Follow the author @susanlo to find the other great articles from him/her.
请关注/追随作者查看他/她的其它优质文章。

Original text/原文如下:


Hi my Steemit friends!! I'm Susan @susanlo! Hope you're doing great! Thanks @someone for publishing this blog on behalf of me to let more people know about me:) 親愛的Steemit朋友們大家好!我是Susan @susanlo哦! 感謝 @someone幫我發這篇文章,讓更多的人認識我:)


Last time I shared PART 1 of my adventure at the Harry Potter Studio. I wanna thank you all for the super positive response!!! Today, I'll be sharing PART 2 of my adventure. Are you ready?? Let's continue to find out the how the film makers brought the magic to life!! ❤️

上次我跟大家分享了哈利波特攝影棚歷險記的第一部分。我很榮幸能得到大家的熱烈回應!! 今天,我將會與大家分享歷險記的第二部分。大家準備好了嗎?讓我們再一次見證製片人怎樣用魔法創造奇蹟吧!!❤️

21198216_10207805240927211_1569499415_o.jpg

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

4. Gryffindor Boys' Dormitory 【葛萊分多男生宿舍】

21191467_10207806315554076_1322810092_o.jpg

OMG, why I'm in the Boys' Dormitory!!! OK I'll wear the Invisible Cloak so that no one can see me! The dorm's Harry and Ron's escape from the stress of adventure and school. The designer made the room to be small and circular, creating a space in which Harry would finally feel at home :')

天吶,我怎麼會在男生宿舍!!好吧等我披上隱形斗篷後就沒人看見我了!這個房間是哈利波特和榮恩逃出一切壓力、放鬆身心的地方。它被設計得小而圓,能讓哈利波特有家的感覺:')

21216022_10207805081723231_309566891_o.jpg

But THERE'S A PROBLEM: you could probably notice that the beds are quite small and short, because they were made in 2000 for the VERY FIRST Harry Potter film for young Harry and Ron. In the later films, their legs hung off the ends of the 5'9'' long beds LOLLLL!!! So, what to do? The solution is simple - adjust the position of the cameras to prevent it to be shown on screen!! x)

可是,有問題出現了:相信大家都留意到了,他們的床又窄又短,因為這是在2000年拍第一部哈利波特電影時製作的!在往後的電影中,他們的腿只能懸在這個只有5'9''的小床上LOLLL!!那可如何是好?辦法很簡單——只需要調整攝像機的角度,讓他們的腿不出現在畫面中x)

HarryPotter_WB_F3_HarryPotterInBedWithWandMaraudersMapAndHedwig_Still_100615_Land.jpg
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 《哈利波特和阿茲卡班的囚徒》 (Source)

The set decorators were very detail-minded. They personalized the bedside tables as the boys grew up. For instance, they added some pennants and posters of Ron's favourite Quidditch team, the Chudley Cannons, on the table. Can you spot that? ;p

這裏佈景設計師十分敬業。隨著男孩們一天一天長大,他們為男孩們的床頭櫃進行了個性化設計。例如說,他們在榮恩的床頭櫃上放了最喜歡的魁地奇隊Chudley Cannons的錦旗和海報。你能找到它們嗎?;pp

21198087_10207805540214693_1062603580_o.jpg
Ron's bed 榮恩的床 (Source)

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

5. The Chamber of Secrets Door 【密室之門】

21198216_10207805240927211_1569499415_o.jpg

The Chamber of Secrets door is NOT Visual Effect!!!!! 🐍 It 's actually a FULLY OPERATIONAL door!! The articulated snakes slither along slotted tracks and are powered by an electric motor behind the door. Look at the below GIF to check out how the snake move!

《哈利波特和密室》中的蛇門並非視覺效果!!🐍 上面的蛇真的會移動!在門的後面有一個電子發動機,而這些蛇會沿著軌道滑行。大家可以看看下面的動圖,小心不要被嚇到哦;p

ezgif.com-gif-maker (4).gif

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

6. Professor Dumbledore's Office 【鄧不利多教授辦公室】

21215985_10207805083803283_1219010276_o.jpg

There're many portraits of old headmasters and headmistresses in his office. Speak of portraits, we all know that pictures in Harry Potter films can MOVE!!!!

在他的辦公室裏有許多過往校長的肖像。說起肖像,我們都知道,哈利波特電影中的畫是可以動的哦!!

Portraits in the studio 攝影棚中的畫Moving portraits in the movie 「有生命」的畫

Any other interesting things in his office? OF COURSE!!! Did you know that about 900 memory vials can be found in his cabinet!!! Each label was hand-designed by the Graphics Department first. After that, they were sent to the Props Team who then put the label into place on each vial. RESPECT!!!!!!!! Ohhh, seems that we could take a peep at the memory of Argus Filch here ;pp Ok it's his privacy let's leave it there

他的辦公室還有什麼有趣的東西嗎?當然了!!在辦公室的櫃子上,我們可以找到約900個記憶瓶!!每一個標籤都是先經圖像部門人手設計,然後再由道具組貼在每個瓶子上。向他們致敬!!!噢噢,似乎我們可以偷看一下Argus Filch的記憶;pp 好吧這是他的隱私還是算了吧

螢幕快照 2017-08-29 下午7.17.24.png
Source

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

7. Gryffindor Common Room【葛萊分多公共休息室】

21247967_10207805082323246_1994791543_o.jpg

The Common Room is where Gryffindor students can relax. We can often see the 3 main characters chatting or discussing serious matters here:

公共休息室是葛萊分多學生放鬆的地方。我們常常可以見到3位主角在這裏聊天或商討重要事宜:

21198239_10207806437837133_1255481857_o.jpg
Source

Ohh what's up there? The Christmas jumpers of Harry and Ron!!!

噢噢上面是什麼?原來是哈利和榮恩的聖誕毛衣!!

21216021_10207805081683230_1834060106_o.jpg

Ron said: "Mum sends us a jumper every Christmas. And mine's always maroon." But I think Ron looks cute in his jumper >V< Don't you think so?

榮恩說:「每個聖誕媽媽都會寄毛衣給我們。可我的總是栗子色的。」但我覺得他穿這身衣服很可愛>V<你們呢?

21208853_10207806499718680_1136100990_n.jpg
Ron and Harry in their Christmas jumper 榮恩和哈利的聖誕毛衣

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

HORROR STORY TIME【鬼故事時間】

Rumor has it that this is a FORBIDDEN CORRIDOR. NO ONE HAS EVER REACHED the chair at the other end. The staff at the studio warned us NOT TO TRY. Otherwise, the consequence CAN BE DEADLY......

謠言說,這是一個被禁的走廊從來沒人成功到達走廊盡頭的椅子旁。那裏的職員警告我們千萬不要冒險,否則會有致命的後果......

21198126_10207806998771156_796673912_o.jpg

OK just kidding ;ppp It's true that no one has ever reached that chair, but just because the set is too short and narrow for us. The consequence CAN be deadly because the floor may crack and you'll get stuck in the middle of this delicate set. Harry potter Studio never fails to surprise us!!!

開玩笑的啦!;pp 的確沒人到過椅子那裏,但那是因為這條走廊對於我們來說太矮太窄了。嘗試也的確 是危險的,因為你隨時都可能踩穿地板被困在這條搖搖欲墜的走廊中間。哈利波特攝影棚從來不放過讓我們驚喜的機會!!

21216132_10207805083763282_932777957_o.jpg

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

8. Hagrid's Hut【海格的茅屋】

There're A LOT OF stories about his hut!!!! To start with, have you noticed that there're many cages in his hut? The set decorators filled the hut with cages containing strange animals and items like fruit bats, hairless cats and ostrich eggs!!

他的茅屋充滿了神奇色彩!!首先,大家有沒有留意,屋子裏面有許多籠子?佈景設計師用籠子填滿了整個小屋,而籠子裏裝的都是些奇珍異獸或獨特的物品,好像水果蝙蝠無毛貓駝鳥蛋!!!

21216163_10207805080923211_960727988_o.jpg

The cloak from the above picture fits the frame of a 6'10'' double!! But if you're a super fan of Harry Potter, you would know that the "real" Hagrid should be much taller than this!!!! Ohhh I lose! But, well...sorry Dobby ;pp

上圖中的大衣是給身高6'10'' double的人穿的!可是,如果你是哈利波特粉的話,你就會知道「真正的」海格應該遠遠比這高!!噢噢我輸了!但......ummm多比,不好意思;pp

21198466_10207806683003262_819821659_o.jpg

So how did the production team make Hagrid appear larger than other characters? Haha, one of the tricks is simple yet smart - have Hagrid sit in a taller chair near to the cameras while have the others sit in shorter chairs further from the cameras!!!

那麼,製作組怎樣讓海格顯得比其他角色高呢?哈哈,其中一個辦法既聰明又簡單——讓海格坐在離鏡頭近的高凳子上,而讓其他角色坐在離鏡頭遠的矮凳子上!!!

21247745_10207806743004762_1420081177_o.jpg
The 3 main characters and Hagrid 三位主角和海格

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

Interesting Fact: For the filming of Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azakaban, Hagrid's hut was reconstructed in Scotland. As we all know, Scotland is NOTORIOUS FOR ITS WEATHER. The construction began in perfect sunshine. HOWEVER, as soon as the director shouted "Action", it rained non-stop for FIVE WHOLE WEEKS. SURPRISINGLY, the dreary grey clouds energized the colours of the set instead of destroying it!!!!!

Hagrid's original hut 海格原本的茅屋Hagrid's hut in Scotland 海格在蘇格蘭的茅屋
tumblr_o47hkewXKt1tso6neo2_400.giftumblr_o47hkewXKt1tso6neo5_r1_400.gif

Source

趣味小知識:為了《哈利波特和阿茲卡班的囚徒》的拍攝,他們在蘇格蘭重建了海格的茅屋。我們都知道,蘇格蘭的天氣糟透了!!當他們建小屋時,蘇格蘭萬里無雲、陽光普照。可就在萬事俱備、導演喊「開拍」的那一瞬間,蘇格蘭下起了持續了5個星期的傾盆大雨。不過,讓人感到意外的是,這場雨不但沒有破壞拍攝,而且為佈景場地增添了許多神秘的氣氛!!

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

9. Green Screen 【綠幕】

21198428_10207805080843209_1268694425_o.jpg

I bet you've heard of "green screen". But did you know how it works? Filmmakers usually shoot visual effects scenes on a green screen, which allows them to replace the green colour with a different background or computer-generated set. At the Harry Potter Studio, you can try flying a broomstick over London and become a wanted wizard on poster!!!!

我肯定大家都聽過「綠幕」。但你知道它是用來幹什麼的嗎?攝影師一般會在綠幕前拍攝各種視覺效果,然後用不同的背景或是電腦生成景象來代替原本的綠色。在哈利波特攝影棚,你可以體驗坐在掃帚在飛越倫敦的刺激,以及一嘗成為魔法學院通緝犯的滋味!

21215923_10207810383055761_642429829_o.jpg

21245697_10207805080763207_1279400543_o.jpg

21191366_10207805080723206_94036592_o.jpg

21215914_10207810423576774_1543116239_o.jpg
Source

Let's see how filmmakers turn a green screen production to exciting movie scenes!!!

讓我們看看製作人怎樣把綠幕前的動作變成神奇的電影場景!!

Address 地址:
Warner Bros. Studio Tour London
Studio Tour Drive
Leavesden
WD25 7LR

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

We spent a fruitful day in the Harry Potter Studio. Could you feel the magic around you? It's DEFINITELY worth visiting>V< As it is HUGE, I'll introduce more of it next time :) If you visit London, don't forget to visit the the Harry Potter Studio!!! I guess I'd stop here:) Thanks for reading!! If you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please feel free to tell me! I'll share more about this amazing city in the future!! :):)

我們在哈利波特攝影棚度過了充實的一天。相信你一定你感受到了魔法的魅力!如果你來倫敦,一定不要忘記到哈利波特攝影棚來哦!>V< 因為它實在太大了,我下次會向大家介紹更多關於這個神奇的地方:) 哈哈今天就寫到這兒吧:) 謝謝你的耐心!如果有任何的意見、建議或問題,都請在留言中告訴我哦!我會分享更多關於這座美麗的城市的故事給大家的!:)

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️


Author @susanlo, Posted By @someone
eye.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

i wish i could do this. i was one of the unfortunate ones who watched the movie first and read the books later...

Ohh me too I watched the movies first...TT They may limit our imagination but I still love them! Haha please do visit there some day!

Nice post

Congratulations @someone!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 321,32

Hi Susan Potter.

Hi HT Potter ;ppp

Great tour-de-harry-potter, as a Harry Potter fan, I would some day like to visit there. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lotttt! Haha please do visit there, it's nice!!

Oh Hagrid, my man! It's super duper cool! Harry Potter is my childhood... I remember, when i watched 1st part of it for like 10 times and it was magical :) I was so impressed with this magic stuff that i wanted it for myself: at least invisible cloak so i could go anywhere i want! Yeah, now its like 10 or 15 years past, i cant rememeber exactly... Last parts of HP werent as good as 1-5 :(

Appart of my comment here i'll leave a link on my last post, please don't be **angry :( ** i'm just a minnow and "want to break free" - Freddie Mercury Here is a link. Thank you for causing sweet nostalgia in me :) ( Of course i upvote you, i don't even want to say that, but still :) ) I'll follow ya for next journeys

Thankss soooo much for your reply! Wow you're a HUGE fan of HP!! Hahaha yup I LOVE the invisible cloak toooo!!! And I wish I could join the Quidditch!! Haha I wanted to buy a golden snitch at the souvenir shop but it was kinda expensive ;p haha maybe the last parts weren't as nice but I love them all!!

Naw I won't be angry at all!! Sure I'll take a look at your post and I'm sure you're a great writer!!

CHEERS!!

又見到Susan Potter了. 很有趣的遊記!

'>v< Hiii!! 謝謝!我記得你在美國也去哈利波特樂園,也很讚!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks a lottt!

@susanlo the witch, which position do you play in quidditch?

Wingardium Leviosa!!

Hiii Dean the beauty :):) wanna join us?
Haha actually I'm the Golden Snitch!! 😈 Come and catch me!

Yuck!!! You were in Harry's mouth!
Get away from me~~~~~

Nawww bad guy!!! I'll be in your stomach in a second!! You can't get rid of me :)
Oh btw I've brought victory to you, shouldn't you be grateful? 😠😏

預防辦法:「吃東西時請勿讓小兒跑跳玩、唱歌說話或大哭大笑。」
Why did you跑跳玩、唱歌說話和大哭大笑when I'm away :( Find me if you need any help :(
;ppppp

what a nice set to be on. Great to see another fan!

Haha thanks!!! I love it!!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

thx for sharing

She should be Susan Granger!

Haha thanks sooo much Vic Potter!!! >V< I'll take it as a compliment ;pp

susan加十分!

謝謝Ken!!! 也給你加20分!

你沒看過書喔,老師才能加分啦!對不對,Ken老師?

不對!Dean扣20分!umm算啦看你這麼漂亮就只扣10分好啦~x)

這次我支持susan啦,反正她是加我分我倒不介意,要是susan扣我分,我就會支持dean了 ;)

😈😌

nice photos...upvote and resteem

Thanks a lot!!

you are welcome my friend :)

Love your post @susanto
Tip!

Thanks a lottt! :)

OMG!!U R SERIOUSLY LUCKY U WERE THERE

Yessss!!!!! Haha love it so muchhh!

lucky girl.... i wish i could be there too ^_^

Awsome travel...!!

Thanks :)

hallo Susan Potter ❤

Haha hiii !! <3

好酷!! 看起來有很多地方可以探險啊!! :D

對呀!這個攝影棚真的超讚的<3

@someone as you have so much time to travel?))

Haha nawww the articles he posted were often written by others:) We sent to him and he'll help us to post. But of course the post has to be good in quality ;p So he's like an editor! And this article was written by me.

nice

Thanks!!! :)

You are a true travel guide. thank you for a wonderful post.

Haha thanks!! I'm really glad you like it!!!

身临其境的感觉

謝謝 @mrpointp >V< 很高興你有這種感覺哦!

Great place, beautiful photos.👌😍😍👍.
Good luck✌✌.
Follow!!..upvote.😃😃

Thanks a lot for your support!!! >V<

Oh my god @susanlo and @someone!!! This article, those photos, brought me nostalgia!!!! Harry Potter's movies are the best movies I've watched in my life!!!! Amazing!!! Upvoted and followed @someone and @susanlo!!! :D

Check also my blog for Daily motivations, inspirations, advices, for Life and Business! You can also follow me! :D

Wow thanks soooo much @kyriakosk!!! I love the movies too!!! They're just amazing!!!!!
Haha sure I'll check out your posts :) Followed you and cheers!

wonderful sharing, Enjoy my upvote please

Thanks very much :)

My pleasure, following you @susanlo

Very very nice travel.. I like that..but i am very soo far from it..

Thanks :) Wish you can visit there some day!!

Maybe ..yes...maybe..no...but thank ..for you reply my comment...have a nice day

One more magical place to visit! I so enjoyed Disneyland and Legoland, this is another place on my bucket list. Thank you for showing it to us

Haha thanks!! Yup Disney and Legoland are fun too!! Cheers:)

what a nice set to be on. Great to see another fan!

Haha thanks!

You are a true travel guide. thank you for a wonderful post.

Thanks a lott!!! Haha glad u like it;p

wow its amazing

Thanks a lottt:)

Harry Potter was such a marvel that took the world by storm. Who can forget all the charm and magic. Thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures,great post :)

Yes HP is just AMAZING!!! you're very welcome and I'm glad you like it:)

Susan Potter! 可否把我變英俊?

好!等等......
怎麼辦不小心變成美女了!

不要緊,俊男變性也只能變美女~我理解的~

😏😌好的好的你說得沒錯~

那里一定很好玩对吧?
感恩您分享如此棒的帖子!

對呀,這個攝影棚真的很有趣!
謝謝您的欣賞:)

I love Harry Potter. I have ever dreamed to get that studio. I heard that the studio is so amazing. You are lucky because You can visit it and see it directly. Thanks for your post, it's so meaningful

Thanks a lot!! And I love HP too!! Hope you could visit there some day too :)

Wow that is such an awesome trip. We love Harry Potter. Thanks for sharing all of the information and photos. It was a wonderful tour, almost like I was there. Thanks for sharing your great adventure.

Thanks a lotttt! I love HP too!! Haha I'm glad you like it. Cheers:)

Ok a little jealous here. Love all the pictures.

Naww don't be jelly!! Wish you could visit there some day too! Cheers :)

Wow, looks like a fun trip, @someone
Thanks for sharing photos of Harry Potter Studio. :)

Haha thanks a lot:) I'm happy you like it!

Yes. I was able to see amusement park. :)

Oh man.. the snake really move.
Pretty cool those green screen effect. :-)

Yup they reall move!!! Kinda creepy at first but it's actually cool!!!!
Hahaha yup I LOVE the green screen! Actully they made a video of me flying over London but it's TOOOOO expensive so I just bought the foto TT but it's ok I love it😍

Flying over London will be so cool. :-)

Yes it is!!!!! <3

能走进哈利波特的电影世界,感觉一定很酷💖

哈哈對,好像走進了魔法世界!😆

Hallo china i am russia

Hi there :)

please guys help...i need followers. if you read my blog u will know why. thanks.

appreciate your good work, i am gonna watch the harry potter again haha

Haha thanks a lot! I love HP too! And wish you enjoy them (again)!

Hi @susanlo This is such a cool post. I wish Harry Potter is real and Hogwarts would accept me one day. :) I am still waiting for the owl to come flying at my door with the letter of hope. haha. Would love to see more of your amazing content!

Thanks a lotttt @midnightviola! Haha I wish it would accept me too!! Maybe it would come true some day ;pp

The seven headed serpent

I thought it's creepy at first but it's actually cool!

非常棒,希望你也關注我

This place is so awesome!!!

Yup it is!!! :)

《哈利比特》这个系列无论是小说还是电影我都非常喜欢,小说我从中文看到英文,每一部基本上看过3遍,电影前四部是每一句台词我都记得,现在当妈妈了,每天还和女儿用英文讲电影哈利波特的情节,就希望女儿也和我一起分享这样的快乐,所以我也是一个哈迷。虽然去不了,但是谢谢你的文章,带我身临其境。

There are 2 pages
Pages