I'm Going to Athens Greece!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail.png

Hi everyone. It's I.J. @steemcafe. I'm headed to Athens. I'm so stoked. Dream come true. In Krakow Poland for Steem Fest. Headed to Greece on Sunday. What!?! Going to a blockchain conference.

Thank you everyone for your support.

Sort:  

I've heard that Greece has become much poorer since the 08 crisis.

i am from Greece, unfortunately i won't be in the event but if you need any tips or suggestions about whatever let me know!

Thank you thank you. So kind.

@steemcafe, have a nice flight, bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

feliz viaje amigo que te diviertas saludos

Thank you. Hope all is well.

That being able to know excellent mythological country I congratulate you on the trip @steemcafe

Thank you very much. Have a wonderful day. @rubicoint. Wish you the best of fortune on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I.J @steemcafe, Enjoy!

@christericalg. Thank you. Do my best. Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

mis mejores deseos un tu viaje mi querido amigo

Hi. Thank you for commenting and saying hello.

Athens is one of my favorite cities. Absolutely love it! Enjoy!!!

I have never been. 1st time going to Athens. Cool to hear it is one of your favorite cities. Looking forward to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi from Athens! ;)
Where is this blockchain conference?

Hi @trayan. U are in Athens. Lets meet up.
The event is at a university. https://www.decentralized.com. Divani Caravel, Athens, Greece. I will be in Athens for 6 days. Grab a coffee. Are there other Steem users in town. Be cool to meet. I have never been to Athens. A dream come true.

Great! ;) I am open to that. Probably in the next few days?
There are other steemians here in Athens, which I couldn't manage to meet...
@steemcafe just message me here or via my website, when approapriate! ;)

.

Hahaha🤣 great advice. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Best of luck in your journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to travel. Especially on such occasions :)

Wish to visit Greece @steemcafe

Never been. Would love to go one day.
Enjoy the culture.

Qué la pases de maravilla y disfrute mucho.

Great seeing you man. It was awesome. Safe travels.

I've always wanted to go there! Congrats!

Let me get this straight: you're flexing your ability to travel world-wide and trying to make some steem from that? HOW THE FUCK IS THIS IN THE TRENDING CATEGORY??? DISGUSTING. I wish a could flag this harder!!

Hey @steemcafe . We weren't able to grab a coffee in Krakow , but I would be happy to do that in Athens. :)

Bro you in Athens? I get there tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually live in Athens. Let's meet up whenever you can.
See ya !!! :)

Do have a nice time out. Don't forget to update us as events unfold.

Do have a nice time out. Don't forget to update us as events unfold.

Do have a nice time out. Don't forget to update us as events unfold.

Best of luck for further steemens.

we cycled all greece country so beautifull

hello, sir, I have a blogger website but I cannot get enough traffic.
If you allowed my comment, I think I get some traffic, my Website Link is
http://adnanhasan1.blogspot.com/

Congratulations @steemcafe!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 267,53

Felicitaciones! Es la meta de la vida! Realizar los sueños!!!

That's so awesome @steemcafe. Bring us some good news..

Athens is the capital and largest city of Greece. Athens dominates the Attica region and is one of the world's oldest cities.
GettyImages-88786323.jpg

                         have a nice flight, bro

That looks like a place to add to the bucket list

Ha, an egg roll is not a pizza topping (pause). Love this video format/Joe dynamic. Despondent cats. Very entertaining.