You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VW Van (cult) updates along with investments like bitcoin and steemit alone making me extra change per month...

in #travel7 years ago

@greenman - Sir, I feel you like a person who decided to adventure the whole life now. You said you sold most of your physical properties & you invested a lot on your Van (I think it's Jenny) Sir...
You made a remarkable move to Steemit & now you got a decent income in this platform as well.... It's another smart move of yours....
"Over the last year and a half I have averaged a $5-$7,000.00 CAD per month in gains and earnings investing, authoring and curating within steemit."

Sir, I'm not an expert in mechanical side.... So, no idea about all your van modifications.... But Sir Subaru is a well known brand for a racing cars.... So now you got a powerful modified van too.... Nice article Sir.... Wish success for your future adventures.....<3

To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Sort:  

thx for nice words, gif and resteem