Wanderlust Pocket #3 Phuket - Best RoofTop Sunset Spot !!! 🌞🐚

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends,

It has been a while since I've upload anything. I am very excited as this week I am visiting Home or as many of you call "Phuket".

I am exploring a sunset spot with my lovely mother today and would like to share this with all of my steemians

77B34500-9BC7-4AB9-9A43-3497FAF836FC.jpg

360° Bar is a paradise of Phuket. Going into this place passing the hotel area is a forest of bamboos. As we arrived, There weren't many people so we basically had the whole place to ourselves. They offer many signature cocktails together with stunning views of Phuket Island.

041DBF95-C374-4854-AE9B-2802DF6AB998.jpg

C504936F-DFB4-4A47-8500-F09EE1DFE002.jpg

We arrived just at sunset to enjoy the delicious food, and cocktails.

A4B2A459-E94F-46EB-A54C-CE6EB03673AC.jpg

E912E2A6-1AAA-4AEA-A4FC-B4AD1F0BCF7E.jpg

I was asked if I wanted to to join making the cocktails I ordered so I did !!!

45F4674E-7AC7-4C07-8E9D-553F70592FDE.jpg

06A86BD4-3515-40B7-9D0F-0B76D9CBC7DF.jpg

If you enjoy exotic local beer there's also this brand !!!

7FCF3D1C-ACD1-4DE9-A491-3EAAE7784300.jpg

We Orderd a tuna dish and it was fresh and very delightful.

image

I feel the comfortable breeze at the hilltop looking down to the ocean

97542D6C-7670-4F1B-8AF4-B55ECB48C703.jpg

1BC27CA8-30CC-4A2F-A878-7D378D1A19DE.jpg

0B196BE4-0EBE-4ED5-8246-A773D78CF710.jpg

360° Bar is a great the place to relax, dine or mingle and experience 5 star service.

0F321F10-2654-412B-88A6-C704C6236953.jpg

CUISINE
Cocktails, Western & Asian inspired Tapas

OPERATING HOURS
Daily 5:30pm – 11:00pm

This Bar is localed at Pavilions Hotel Phuket

747886B1-98F7-4423-B0D1-B79194A14F36.jpg

Thank You for your comments and votes

Hope u enjoy the sunset as much as I do !!!

Much Love,Suzana

Sort:  

beatiful bar, nice pics

Thank you !! Yes it was beautiful !!

I am a bartender and in my opinion you made a very good cocktails :) I think it was very delicious :P

Haha i'm not sure, I was just shaking the bottle... and that was it !! Thank you for your comment. :)

Nice photos,upvoted.

Great to see a new post!

beautiful place dear

amazing pic omg... thank for sharing

Wow good photo and good face👍

Thank you :)

Family is everything. Have fun, explore, and enjoy life😉

Yes, i am so happy to be back !! Home!! Thank you for your lovely comment

Awesome! I envy you! It's always nice to have fun and take time off your daily chores. It can't be better now that you got your mom for company; am sure she appreciates the treat. Thanks for sharing, I have taken a free ride with you!

You are welcome. Yes i have been so occupied living in the city, it's great to be back and taking some good care of my mom.

Nice ☺

Aren't the beaches in Phuket overrun with solicitors? I only been to Pattaya before, and if it's anything like that, ugh, no thanks.

Pattaya is overly packed.. Phuket on some beaches as well but remember, we are surrounded by ocean so we have over 20 beaches on the island. some are isolated and beautiful. Pattaya can not be compared to Phuket.

@suerisue Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Resteemed.
Thanks to your perform too! Followed

Great post and nice photo. Amazing place, very beautiful.
Good luck @sueri

I love seeing nice photos of places in the world that I haven't been to and the 360 Bar in Phuket is so beautiful, being on Steemit made me realise that there's so many places that I haven't been and maybe start to make a wish list and cross them off as I get to them. Lovely photos. Thank you for sharing.

Phuket offers so many beautiful places to be explore, you should definitely put it on your wish list. Yes i agree Steemit have open our eyes to learn and explore so much. we have a wonderful place on here.

Very beautiful place. You look very beautiful. i will visit that place. thanks for sharing @suerisue

@suerisue Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline. Upvoted.

Thank you.... It's a wonderful place to take amazing pictures <3

Beautiful photos! I've been in Thailand a long time ago but I wish to travel back some day. Thanks for sharing :)

@suerisue Thanks for your work sir.... Love it.

@suerisue thnx for putting this information all with each other..

Thank you and you are very welcome !

Nice place to visit Phuket. Very good report. Cheers!

That drink looks delicious af

It was !!! I finished the whole thing ! hahaha

I see that it is amazing place to stay! Where exactly this place is loacted?

It is located at ''The Pavilions Phuket'' Awesome hotel !!

So cool!

@suerisue Masses of knowledge. Many thanks..

if you keep these great work more will get more followers