You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago

hi lucky.digger!!

It's attached to the main part of the dress with a bit of material and you put your arm through the loop! It moves quite freely as well!

And yes, the water was actually really cold, I guess it's because this is the temperature the Sea Lions prefer, it didn't smell of chlorine though, i'm assuming that's the smell in swimming pools right? As far as I'm aware, the only thing that they do is filter the water with the pumps.

Sort:  

So SWEETsssj of you for upvoting my comment. Very kind of you. Please don't upvote this one and give it to somebody else, OK? Thanks for your answers, still trying to figure out the dress. I hope you did not get ill from the cold water, women are very sensitive to that. And uncomfortable flying around half the globe if you not feeling too well. Anyway, I am waiting for your next post and CU there!

Thanks lucky.digger, thankfully the air temperature was so warm, it really is hot there! I'm actually just suffering from sun burn and not a cold. But travelling definitely made me very tired. I'm going to be taking a break from travelling AND blogging and just blogging for a little while to catch up on some rest.