Pay a visit to one of the most beautiful places on earth: Laddakh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

You may have visited some beautiful places in this world but there is only one heaven on this earth, Kashmir. A place that you would always love to visit. Close to it is a piece of land that so georgously stunning that you'll be mesmerized by it. It's that kind of a place which you never get bored off seeing PicsArt_03-02-08.59.23.jpg
#TheBluesOfPangongTso #fridayblue

I wish I could live here in a small squatting by a fire each evening.

Photo and text by : The kashmiri lad

#surpassinggoogle #upvoteforupvote

#surpassinggoogle #upvoteforopvote

Sort:  

Rather calling it a paradise on earth I would like to call it the land of martyrs or the bleeding soil.....

You're right @saahir and I think it's quite right to say it paradise because that's where the martyrs rest!

Largest lake in the Himalayas stretches for some 130km. Situated at an altitude of 13900 feet above sea level. Beautiful region of Jammu & kashmir (leh) in ladakh

Absolutely... It's an awesome place to visit.

Have you visited this place or u have just seen the place in pictures....

I'm a traveler mate.... I travel around the world

O really, great to hear this

Yes... Thanks :)

I guess it is a salt water lake and I have seen a view of it in one of the blockbuster movies (Three idiots)