Look Back at it

in #travel5 years ago

These statues made me do a double take and whip out my camera in an utter urgency... it was to the point I was singing in my head "look back at it". There's something so beautiful and elegant about these statues and their derriere! If you have never been to the Jardines De Mexico, I encourage you to take a trip to experience this beautifully vibrant place.

There's something magical about all the bright colors and swirling paths... and the views are out of this world breathtaking. Everyday I long to see the views I did in Mexico, and I am missing it terribly. I cannot wait to return to learn even more about their culture and way of life.

I hope everyone is having a great day enjoying what surrounds them and makes them happy. Even though I miss Mexico dearly, I am more than okay with being at home with my beautiful family. We'll get another experience at Mexico, and honestly, we can't wait!

Enjoy your world and the beauty in it... and never forget to steem on!

fullsizeoutput_742.jpeg

Estas estatuas me hicieron tomar una toma doble y sacaron mi cámara con una urgencia absoluta ... fue al punto que estaba cantando en mi cabeza "mire hacia atrás". ¡Hay algo tan hermoso y elegante en estas estatuas y en su trasero! Si nunca has estado en los Jardines de México, te animo a hacer un viaje para experimentar este hermoso y vibrante lugar.

Hay algo mágico en todos los colores brillantes y en los caminos que se arremolinan ... y las vistas son increíbles. Todos los días añoro ver las opiniones que hice en México, y me estoy perdiendo terriblemente. No puedo esperar a volver para aprender aún más sobre su cultura y estilo de vida.

Espero que todos tengan un gran día disfrutando de lo que los rodea y los haga felices. Aunque extraño mucho a México, estoy más que bien de estar en casa con mi hermosa familia. Tendremos otra experiencia en México y, sinceramente, ¡no podemos esperar!

Disfruta de tu mundo y de la belleza que contiene ... ¡y nunca olvides seguir adelante!